Advanced search  
May 11, 2024, 06:13:22 PM
Login
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: The Grey Knights  (Read 3391 times)

DogmaRaider

• Global Moderator
  • Brigadier General
  • Custodia apud Porta Mali
    • DogmaRaiderville
The Grey Knights
« on: January 03, 2008, 12:13:38 PM »

Based on the good feelings and response I had with the Land Rander Exterminus so far, this has encouraged me to go on with my Grey Knights project.  I don't have a firm grasp on what I want to do now as I'm still a rookie with SM and I still have the Cadian 1st to do.  I plan to try and do them in parallel with the Cadian 1st but only on Saturday's (Cadians during the week and on Sunday).

No timetable as yet but I'll start to put ideas in this thread here and a more formal launch will come later.
Regimental General Marcus Aurelius Tiberius
Supreme Commander - Imperial Cadian 1st Gatekeepers
Custodia apud Porta Mali

DogmaRaider

• Global Moderator
  • Brigadier General
    • DogmaRaiderville
Re: The Grey Knights
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2008, 12:16:27 PM »

From VDogg's post:

@Dogmaraider
- THE INQUISITION IS PLEASE WITH YOUR INTEREST IN THE GREY KNIGHTS  Cheesy
- Here a few suggestions: